HHSTA offices are elected from teachers’ association members and serve two-year terms offfice. Training, mentoring and support is offered through IEA Region 57.

Hinsdale Central High School 2019-2021:

President: Jared Friebel

Vice President: Erin Palmer

Secretary: Jim DiDomenico

Treasurer: John Madden

Hinsdale South High School & Transition Center 2020-2022:

President: Nick Chavarria

Vice President: Amanda Burton

Secretary: Martin Nelson

Treasurer: Randy Brogan